Skip to main content


Pam Maiden

Mrs Piper

Ron Hedgcock

Richard Marshall

Tony Thorne

Detective Constable Goddard

Paul Rose

Detective Superintendent Baxter

Marie Lyon

Claire Marshall

Barbara Olsen

Marian Selby

Greg Thorne

Robert Westerby

Meaghan Keath

Vicki Reynolds


  • Stage Manager
    Pat Earnshaw
  • Designer
    Julian Oldfield
  • Lighting
    Frank and Leon Hanrahan
  • Sound Operator
    Lisa Hill
  • Sound Recording
    Michael Zala
  • Publicity
    John Watson
  • Program
    Laura Fazzalari
  • Front of House
    Yvonne Downing and Team
  • Set Building and
    various assistance
    Frank Lilley, Julian Oldfield, Jennifer Barnett, Helen Catchpole, Lesley Hale, Wendy Hall, Pat Earnshaw, Ann Savage, Barry Breen, John Stuchbery, Gary Hall, Lisa Hill, Andrew Seeary, Peter Zala, Barabara Olsen and John Poliness.