Ballarat National Theatre

old bnt production logo



Performance Dates



Peter Kyle Robert Thurman
Countess Doris Skiczevinsky Linda Ogier
Mrs Oates Janette Baxter
Sergeant (Dusty) Miller Michael Moore
Percy Harrison Baxter
Flying Officer Count Skriczevinsky Trevor Day
Fligh Lieutenant Graham Michael Zala
Patrica Graham Liz Hardiman
Mrs Maude Miller Katrina Hill
Squadron Leader Swanson Martin McGettgan


Directed Julian Oldfield
Written By Terrance Rattigan
Stage Manager Beth Foyster
Deputy Stage Manager & Switchboard Savannah Clark
Costume Supervisor Wendy Hall
Fix & Focus Lincoln Hunt
Sound Michael Zala
Lighting Rig Kiran Botterill and Adrian David
Electrician David Drever
Set Construction Les O'Hanlon
Furnishings Marg McClelland
Production Manager Julian Oldfield
Graphics Liz Hardiman
Photography Gary Hunt
Frount of House Yvonne Downing
Pre Production Robyn Ashmore, Ross Barnes, Brendan Bawden, Trevor Day, Yvonne Downing, Beth Foyster, Tim Gay, Wendy Hall, Liz Hardiman, Geoff Hedt, John Krul, Les O’Hanlon, Julian Oldfield, Brian McClelland, Tony McGuinness, James McLaren, Peter Nethercote, Linda Ogier, Ken Prato, Sally Read, Hedley Thomson, Graham Walker and Michael Zala.



Flare Path 01
Flare Path 02
Flare Path 03
Flare Path 04
Flare Path 05
Flare Path 06
Flare Path 07
Flare Path 08
Flare Path 12


Show Program

This is the HTML version of Flare Path Page 1
To view this content in Flash, you must have version 8 or greater and Javascript must be enabled. To download the last Flash player click here